Get Ready For Summer With A New LEGO Ideas Activity

With the latest wave of sets a month away, and the Summer Vacation special just around the next corner things are – pardon the pun – hotting up for the LEGO Star Wars community, and to help while away time the LEGO Ideas team have come up with a new activity.

It’s the season of icecream, flowers, sunglasses, flip flops and all your other summer essentials. In this activity we challenge you to decorate any summer-related items the LEGO Star Wars way! So let’s see how your brick-built summer essentials look when designed for the LEGO Star Wars fans!

If you need some inspiration then check out the Ideas Book (2018( and Build Your Own Adventure Galactic Missions (2019), both of which have some excellent tips and tricks for builders.

Be sure to check out the list of do’s and don’ts – particularly the new requirement of images needing to be 1080 x 1080 pixels – on the activity’s page before you submit your entry, which needs to be in before 10 am CEST/4 am EDT/1 am PST on July 12th.

Entertainment Earth

Be the first to comment

Thoughts, comments or opinions? Share them!